Skip to main content

Delete Project Folder Upon Project Delete

When we delete a project from the workspace, it will delete the folder in the clutch/projects folder on computer. After running several test projects, the projects remained persistent on the computer. Just 3 folders had 3gb in file size. If it can create these on the computer, it would be great that they remove them when deleted from the app.

Status: Shipped

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.