Sharing and Collaborating

Working with others can take shape in many ways in Clutch. From actively working together in real-time to more restrictive sharing permissions.

Collaboration

One of the central features of Clutch is its real time multiplayer engine. Users can log in simultaneously and work together on their projects. Each user's activity is tied to their account and is browsable and actionable through the activity pane. Users currently in a Project can be seen in the Application Bar.

Project Permissions

Projects can be private, or public. Public projects however can still only be edited by users with whom the project has been shared. Sharing and editing permissions can be adjust in the sharing pane accessed via the application bar.